Loading banner image
Loading image

The Daily Wire

1.6MSUBSCRIBERS
347.6MVIEWS
4.2KVIDEOS
United States
News & Politics
2015-08-20

CHART RECORDS

DESCRIPTION

The Daily Wire is a politically conservative news and opinion website featuring daily podcasts by Andrew Klavan, Michael Knowles, and Editor-In-Chief Ben Shapiro. The Daily Wire YouTube channel live streams all episodes of each podcast every weekday. Here you will also catch special videos and series from each host!

Ben Shapiro: Mon-Fri 11:00am Eastern / 8:00am Pacific
Matt Walsh: Mon-Fri 11:30am Eastern / 8:30am Pacific
Andrew Klavan: Mon-Thurs 12:30pm Eastern / 9:30am Pacific
Michael Knowles: Mon-Thurs 1:45pm Eastern / 10:45am Pacific
MODERATE
5.4%
Subscribers Engagement
compared to channels with similar statistics
LOW
46.7%
Video Popularity
compared to channels with similar views
MODERATE
17.8%
Channel Growth
compared to channels with a similar number of subscribers
ESTIMATED MONTHLY EARNINGS
$5K - $70.2K
ESTIMATED YEARLY EARNINGS
$61K - $853.5K
SUBSCRIBERS
1,608,274+45.5K
VIEWS
347,558,954+18.8M

STATISTICS

DATE
2019-06-19
2019-06-20
2019-06-21
2019-06-22
2019-06-23
2019-06-24
2019-06-25
2019-06-26
2019-06-27
2019-06-28
2019-06-29
2019-06-30
2019-07-01
2019-07-02
2019-07-03
2019-07-04
2019-07-05
2019-07-06
2019-07-07
2019-07-08
2019-07-09
2019-07-10
2019-07-11
2019-07-12
2019-07-13
2019-07-14
2019-07-15
2019-07-16
2019-07-17
2019-07-18
AVERAGE
SUBSCRIBERS
1,564,4341,677
1,566,2791,845
1,567,5461,267
1,568,153607
1,568,584431
1,569,152568
1,569,992840
1,572,5042,512
1,573,9631,459
1,576,9602,997
1,578,6811,721
1,579,7881,107
1,581,5561,768
1,583,0941,538
1,584,7101,616
1,586,0921,382
1,587,1981,106
1,588,186988
1,589,092906
1,590,1711,079
1,591,055884
1,592,3531,298
1,594,1291,776
1,597,2303,101
1,599,2622,032
1,600,9851,723
1,602,5021,517
1,604,1671,665
1,607,4753,308
1,608,274799
1,517
VIEWS
329,600,222822,554
330,327,036726,814
330,921,955594,919
331,317,647395,692
331,548,854231,207
331,842,673293,819
332,464,593621,920
333,447,778983,185
334,007,311559,533
334,949,745942,434
335,551,032601,287
335,903,017351,985
336,361,913458,896
336,946,479584,566
337,507,721561,242
338,006,923499,202
338,319,113312,190
338,592,003272,890
338,857,118265,115
339,203,634346,516
339,835,111631,477
340,609,417774,306
341,513,420904,003
342,809,7781,296,358
343,856,5021,046,724
344,439,506583,004
344,951,228511,722
345,860,807909,579
347,134,0221,273,215
347,558,954424,932
626,043
SHOW MORE STATISTICS