Loading banner image
Loading image

YOLO

9.1MSUBSCRIBERS
492.5MVIEWS
86VIDEOS
Comedy
2015-06-29

CHART RECORDS

35TH

DESCRIPTION

¡Suscríbete y únete al PODEROSO EJÉRCITO DE YOLOTROLLS!

Mi Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/medicenyolo
Mi Canal de videojuegos: https://youtu.be/AFhvA2gYRE8
Mi Canal de retos: https://youtu.be/ljbtGDY2WtE

Sígueme en NimoTV: https://www.nimo.tv/cracks

Horario de transmisiones en NimoTV todos los días:
México: 7:00 pm
Argentina: 9:00 pm
Colombia: 7:00 pm
Ecuador: 5: 00 pm
Venezuela: 8:00 pm.

CONTACTO - PUBLICIDAD: Yolitoeventos@hotmail.com
LOW
41.2%
Subscribers Engagement
compared to channels with similar statistics
HIGH
42.9%
Video Popularity
compared to channels with similar views
HIGH
45%
Channel Growth
compared to channels with a similar number of subscribers
ESTIMATED MONTHLY EARNINGS
$5.9K - $83.1K
ESTIMATED YEARLY EARNINGS
$72.2K - $1M
SUBSCRIBERS
9,097,768+314.4K
VIEWS
492,459,144+25.4M

STATISTICS

DATE
2019-08-17
2019-08-18
2019-08-19
2019-08-20
2019-08-21
2019-08-22
2019-08-23
2019-08-24
2019-08-25
2019-08-26
2019-08-27
2019-08-28
2019-08-29
2019-08-30
2019-08-31
2019-09-01
2019-09-02
2019-09-03
2019-09-04
2019-09-05
2019-09-06
2019-09-07
2019-09-08
2019-09-09
2019-09-10
2019-09-11
2019-09-12
2019-09-13
2019-09-14
2019-09-15
AVERAGE
SUBSCRIBERS
8,801,79118,467
8,814,58412,793
8,826,90612,322
8,838,29311,387
8,846,7448,451
8,873,87327,129
8,891,98718,114
8,903,32111,334
8,914,42611,105
8,922,6228,196
8,929,3846,762
8,936,0256,641
8,943,2857,260
8,950,2046,919
8,957,2457,041
8,963,6776,432
8,968,7755,098
8,984,05515,280
8,997,19113,136
9,007,68010,489
9,017,6209,940
9,029,09011,470
9,039,55610,466
9,048,0138,457
9,060,82512,812
9,071,29210,467
9,078,9357,643
9,084,8365,901
9,091,3906,554
9,097,7686,378
10,481
VIEWS
467,797,659786,970
468,444,894647,235
469,026,385581,491
469,628,457602,072
470,209,206580,749
472,053,9381,844,732
473,509,0861,455,148
474,544,5341,035,448
475,487,208942,674
476,194,033706,825
476,794,622600,589
477,377,669583,047
477,965,296587,627
478,530,660565,364
479,123,488592,828
479,735,218611,730
480,246,049510,831
481,783,8001,537,751
483,308,1351,524,335
484,223,051914,916
485,014,418791,367
485,845,906831,488
486,473,557627,651
487,136,602663,045
488,572,2261,435,624
489,639,4641,067,238
490,573,065933,601
491,228,941655,876
491,870,370641,429
492,459,144588,774
848,282
SHOW MORE STATISTICS